Register for our 2021 Canadian Webinar Seriescanadian mammography live webinar series agenda

Striving for Excellence – Part 3 of 5

When: Saturday, March 13th 8am PST/11am EST
Cost: Free
Faculty: Louise Miller RTRM
Credit: 1 CEU – CAMRT Approved
Sponsored by: GE Healthcare

2021 Canadian Webinar Series – Part 4 of 5

When: Saturday, April 10th 8am PST/11am EST to 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST
Early Registration Cost: $150 USD (Register before March 20th)
Faculty: Louise Miller RTRM, Sarah Jacobs RTRM, Robyn Hadley RTRM, and Dr. Supriya Kulkarni, DMRD, DNB, DABR
Credit: 6 CEUs to be approved by CAMRT
Agenda: CLICK HERE TO VIEW
Sponsored by: Siemens Canada Limited Healthcare

2021 Canadian Webinar Series – Part 5 of 5

When: Saturday, May 8th 8am PST/11am EST to 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST
Early Registration Cost: $150 USD (Register before April 17th)
Faculty: Louise Miller RTRM, Sarah Jacobs, RTRM, Robyn Hadley RTRM and Caitlin Gillian, MRT(T) BSc MEd FCAMRT
Credit: 6 CEUs to be approved by CAMRT
Agenda: CLICK HERE TO VIEW
Sponsored by: Siemens Canada Limited Healthcare

 

 

 

 


Previous Meetings in our Canadian Webinar Series

 

Standardized Positioning Update – Part 1 of 5

When: Saturday, January 9th 8am PST/11am EST
Cost: Free
Credit: 1 CEU – CAMRT Approved
Sponsored by: GE Healthcare

Positioning Problem Solving: A Case Review – Part 2 0f 5

When: Saturday, February 13th 8am PST/11am EST
Cost: Free
Faculty: Louise Miller RTRM
Credit: 1 CEU – CAMRT Approved
Sponsored by: GE Healthcare